منزل

Suzhou Smart Motor Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Suzhou Smart Motor Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

سوتشو الذكية لصناعة معدات السيارات المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في مجال تصنيع المحركات الكهربائية ، وتوفير خدمة وقفة واحدة لعملائها. نحن ، سوتشو الذكية لصناعة معدات المحدودة لديها اثنين من أقسام الأعمال الرئيسية. القسم الأول هو توفير أنواع مختلفة من آلات تصنيع المحركات ، بما في ذلك الوقوف على طول الماكينة ، والخط الكامل لصناعة السيارات بالكامل ، والإنتاج الثابت ، وخط تجميع المحرك ، أما القسم الثاني فهو توفير الدعم الفني والاستشارات ودعم المشروع والانعطاف خدمة المفتاح لبعض تصنيع السيارات.

تقع في سوتشو ، وهي مدينة جميلة للصناعة ، قلب التجارة في دلتا نهر اليانغتسى ، وتتخصص سمارت في مجال البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وبيع الآلات الحثية للسيارات. يتم تطبيق آلاتنا المنتجة في مصنع سوتشو بشكل رئيسي على المحركات الحثية مثل محرك الغسالة ، محرك مكيف الهواء ، محرك المضخة ، محرك الملف ، المحرك ثلاثي الطور ، محرك المروحة والمحرك الضاغط ، إلخ.

مع الاستفادة الكاملة من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة والمهنيين المحترفين والمعدات المثالية والتحكم في عملية التصنيع الصارمة وخدمة شبكة التغطية الواسعة ، نحن ملتزمون بتزويد عملائنا بالحل الأمثل لتصنيع المحركات الكهربائية. حتى الآن ، باستثناء حصة السوق الكبيرة في الصين ، نقوم بتصدير الآلات إلى دول العالم مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إيطاليا ، أستراليا ، الهند ، البرازيل ، المكسيك ، تركيا ، تايلاند ، فيتنام ، إيران ، إلخ ، وآلاتنا تشترك في سمعة كبيرة بين العملاء لأداء دائم وموثوق بها ، وسعر معقول وجيد بعد الخدمة.

لدينا عملية إنتاج الجهاز ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع لدينا خط الإنتاج الثابت المحرك في تصنيع أنواع كثيرة من stators المحرك. يتضمن خط الإنتاج الثابت هذا عدة آلات ، مثل آلة إدخال الورق ، آلة لف الملف ، آلة إدخال لفائف اللفة ، آلة الجلد ، وآلة التشكيل. كل جهاز في خط الإنتاج الثابت هذا قائم بذاته ، وفي نفس الوقت ، يمكن أن يكون متصلاً بالناقل.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

مستورد

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : SMT

عدد الموظفين : 100~500

المبيعات السنوية : 5million-7million

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

Application: Motor Assambely

Warranty: 12 Months

Color: As Your Request

Certificate: ISO SGS BV

After-sales Service: Engineers Is Available to Oversea

تاريخ الشركة

2010.6 تأسست مع مصنع 800 متر مربع

2010.11 تصدير المنتجات

2011.10 انتقل إلى مصنع جديد بمساحة 5000 متر مربع

2012.12 شركة التكنولوجيا الخاصة في جيانغسو

2013.8 التكنولوجيا الفائقة المشاريع في جيانغسو أولا

2013.12 ISO9001: 2008 تمت الموافقة عليه

2014.1 اكتسب حقوق الوطنية I & E

2014.7 الشركة المتقدمة في مراقبة الجودة في جيانغسو

حجم المبيعات السنوي

شركة الخدمات

يتم تطبيق المنتجات أساسا في محرك السيارات الطاقة الجديدة ، محرك سيرفو ، مولد ، محرك ثلاث مراحل ، محرك المضخة ، محرك الضاغط ، محرك الأجهزة المنزلية والمحركات الحثية الأخرى. بصفتنا شركة رائدة في العالم ، لدينا مزايا واضحة في التجميع الأساسي للجزء الثابت والجذري ، وعزل الفتحة ، واللف التلقائي ، والإدخال التلقائي ، ودمج السيارات ، وتشريب الراتنج التلقائي وغيرها من تكنولوجيا إنتاج المحركات لمختلف الأحجام وشكل الفاصل الثابت.


الجمع بين سنوات من الخبرة وفكرة التصميم في محاولة أفضل لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاج للعملاء ، يمكننا توفير خيارات متنوعة ، مثل خط إنتاج شبه السيارات ، خط إنتاج السيارات ونظام الإنتاج غير المأهول ، إلخ.

فريقنا عالي الجودة والكفاءة يوفر دائمًا المشروع الأمثل ، الدعم الفني وعملية الإنتاج ، تصنيع المعدات عالية الجودة والقيام بالخدمات التالية للعملاء في الوقت المناسب. ونحن نأمل مخلصين في إنشاء والحفاظ على الاتصال على المدى الطويل والتعاون مع العملاء الجدد والقدامى لتبادل أحدث الإنجازات التقنية في صناعة آلات صناعة السيارات.

فريق شركة

سوتشو الذكية للسيارات معدات التصنيع المحدودة يعلق أهمية كبيرة على البحوث المشروع وتطوير المنتجات.

تم إنشاء مركز البحث والتطوير في نوفمبر من عام 2010. وهو مكرس ل

البحث وتطوير منتجات جديدة وتقنيات جديدة. يقود فريق البحث والتطوير هذا بدوام كامل خبير الصناعة Mr.Xiong ، بما في ذلك 4 مهندسين كبار و 10 مهندسين و 5 مهندسين مساعدين.


سوتشو الذكية للسيارات معدات التصنيع المحدودة أقامت نظام إدارة جيد للإبتكار التقني ونظام حوافز لتقييم أداء موظفي البحث والتطوير.

وهناك فريق كبير لخدمة ما بعد البيع ، يرجى الاطلاع على فكرة خدمتنا أدناه:

Social Media

شركة Suzhou Smart Motor Equipment Manufacturing Co.، Ltd @ Social Media؛

فيس بوك:

https://www.facebook.com/smtoer/
موقع YouTube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDYIgBNVk7cWted0vGAst2A
في + Google:

https://plus.google.com/117852957012692456750
تابعني على:

https://www.linkedin.com/company/suzhou-smart-motor-equipment-manufacturing-co.-ltd؟trk=biz-companies-cym

Home

Suzhou Smart Motor Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Suzhou Smart Motor Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Suzhou Smart Motor Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a company devoted in the field of electric motors manufacturing, providing one-stop service for its customers. We,Suzhou Smart Motor Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. has two main business divisions. The first division is to provide different kinds of motor manufacturing machinery, including stand along machine, fully-auto complete line for armature ,stator production, and the motor assembly line, The second division is to provide technical support and consulting, project support and turn-key service for some motor manufacturing.

Located in Suzhou, a beautiful city of industry, commerce heart in Yangtze River Delta, Smart is specialized in the R&D, manufacturing and sales of induction motor machinery. Our machines produced in Suzhou factory are mainly applied to induction motors such as washing machine motor, air conditioner motor, pump motor, coil motor, three-phase motor, fan motor and compressor motor, etc.

 

Taking full advantage of experienced engineers, skillful professionals, perfect equipment, strict manufacturing process control and wide coverage service net-work, we are dedicated to provide our customers with the optimized solution to electric motor manufacturing. So far, except the big market share in China, we export out machines to the worldwide countries such as USA, Italy, Australia, India, brazil, Mexico, Turkey, Thailand, Vietnam, Iran, etc, and our machines share the great reputation among customers for it durable, reliable performance, reasonable price and good after-service.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Importer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : SMT

No. of Employees : 100~500

Annual Sales : 5million-7million

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Application: Motor Assambely

Warranty: 12 Months

Color: As Your Request

Certificate: ISO SGS BV

After-sales Service: Engineers Is Available to Oversea

Company History

2010.6 Established with 800 square meters factory

2010.11 Products Export

2011.10 Moved to new factory with 5000 square meters

2012.12 Private Technology Enterprise in Jiangsu

2013.8 High-tech Enterprise in Jiangsu firstly

2013.12 ISO9001:2008 approved

2014.1 Acquired the national I&E rights

2014.7 Advanced Company in Quality Control in Jiangsu

Company Service

The products are mainly applied in new energy automobile motor, servo motor, generator, three-phase motor, pump motor, compressor motor, household appliance motor and other induction motors. As a world leader, we have obvious advantages in stator and rotor core assembly, slot insulation, auto winding, auto inserting, auto fusing, auto resin impregnation and other motor production technology for different sizes and slot shape of stator.


Combining years of experience and the design idea to try all best to satisfy customer’s production requirements, we can provide various options, like semi-auto production line, auto production line and unmanned production system, etc.

Our high-quality and high-efficiency team always provide the optimal project, technical support and production process, manufacture the high-quality equipment and do the after-service in time for customers. We sincerely hope to establish and maintain the long term contact and cooperation with new and old customers to share the latest technical achievements in motor manufacturing machinery industry.

 

Company Team

Suzhou Smart Motor Equipment manufacturing Co.,Ltd. attaches great importance to project research and product development.

The R&D center was established in the November of 2010. It is dedicated to the

research and development of new products and new technologies. This full-time R&D team is led by industry expert Mr.Xiong, including 4 senior engineers, 10 engineers & 5 assistant engineers.

   
Suzhou Smart Motor Equipment manufacturing Co.,Ltd. has set up a good management system oftechnical innovation and an incentive system of R&D staff performance assessment.

And, there are a big team for your after-sale service, Please see our service idea below:

   

Social Media

Suzhou Smart Motor Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd​ @ Social Media;

 

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/smtoer/
Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDYIgBNVk7cWted0vGAst2A
Google+:

https://plus.google.com/117852957012692456750
Linkedin:

https://www.linkedin.com/company/suzhou-smart-motor-equipment-manufacturing-co.-ltd?trk=biz-companies-cym